Alaska Chapter

Welcome to the A&WMA Alaska Chapter.

Scheduled board meetings (held at 12:00 PM Alaska time):
May 8, 2024

Board meeting agendas and minutes are available here.

2023-2024 Leadership

Chair: Catie Baldridge
Vice-Chair: Jamie Brewer
Past Chair: Traci Bradford
Secretary: Morgan Marinucci
Treasurer: Chris Lindsey
Treasurer-Elect: Sims Duggins
Director 1: Matthew Kale (term ends April 2025)
Director 2: Isaac Jackson (term ends April 2025)
Director 3: Courtney Kimball (term ends April 2026)
Director 4: Amanda Dotten (term ends April 2026)
Director 5: Holly Hansmeier (term ends April 2024)
Director 6: Gretchen Stoddard (term ends April 2024)